Shop
Order within 6 hours 40 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
MUMS THE WORD FLORIST
Local Florence, SC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (36 reviews)
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Tge cut flower arrangement is absolutely gorgeous. I would have liked a little instruction card since they're in a basket. But they're beautifully arranged. Thanks!
Date: May 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

I had a late order with Mums the Word for Mother's day and they got the order placed and delivered just in time for Mother's day. I am very pleased and would definitely purchase again. Thanks!
Date: Apr 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers I receive are beautiful and the deliverer is always kind and courteous.
Date: Apr 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

She loved the arrangement!!
RAY's Reply:
Date: Apr 03, 2015, 7:57 am

WE ARE GLAD SHE WAS PLEASED!
Date: Mar 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

Because I live in Maryland, I am not familiar with the florist in South Carolina. When I arrived for the funeral I was very pleased with the arrangement. The arrangement was beautiful and Mum's service was fast and professional. Thank you.
Date: Mar 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Flowers arrived on time and extremely beautiful.
Date: Feb 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

This was a last-minute order for a family member's memorial service. I appreciate that you got the flowers there on time, followed my requests, and that the arrangement was bigger, more beautiful and of higher quality than I imagined, from seeing only a picture on the web site. My relatives appreciated them and were very impressed. Thank you!
Date: Jan 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Ordering was quick as fast and the service was fantastic. I will definitely use your service again. Thank you so much for all your hard work.
Date: Jan 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Ordering was quick as fast and the service was fantastic. I will definitely use your service again. Thank you so much for all your hard work.
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers arrived at the right time, the recipient was pleased with them.
Date: Aug 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great quality and beautiful container
Date: May 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

the flowers were beautiful..
Date: Mar 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Service was top-notch, and the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Feb 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Very considerate. The plant I chose was not available so the florist called and helped me make a better choice. The plant was a big hit!
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

As always Beautiful flowers and fantastic service! Thanks !!
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

While I did not see the flowers, the recipient was very pleased. They arrived when scheduled.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent service and quality of flowers each and every time!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MS

The Flowers were Beautiful and they were right on time. I was very satisfied with the service and will use this Florist again!!!
Date: Feb 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Everything went well and we were totally satisfied. Thank you!
Date: Jan 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers were recieved on time and the recipient said they were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Dec 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Another beautiful arrangement ! You folks are the best !
Date: Nov 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

When it comes to floral arrangments, You're second to none! Thank You !
Date: Nov 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

As always, You continue to give the best service and product available. Thank You !
Date: Oct 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thanks so much for getting the flowers to my aunt today! They were absolutely beautiful !
Date: Sep 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Thank You for the over whelming beauty you arranged into my moms flowers. I have found a reliable and trusted source for my floral needs.
Date: Sep 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

I didn't see the flowers but the ordering experience was simple and easy.
Date: Nov 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Sep 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

Suerpbly illuminating data here, thanks!
Date: Dec 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

Very satified excelent service
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Florence, SC
See Delivery Areas


MUMS THE WORD FLORIST
2311 Lake View Drive
Florence, SC. 29505
Local: (843) 662-4885

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

myfsn01-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase