Shop
2311 Lake View Drive Florence, SC 29505
LOCAL: (843) 662-4885 TOLLFREE: (800) 630-9673
0
Customer Reviews
Mums The Word Florist
Local Florence, SC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (57 reviews)
Date: Aug 19, 2022
Name: Dawn E

State/Province:SC

Dear family members ordered an arrangement for us upon the loss of our beloved Beagle Abbey. The flowers were absolutely gorgeous…thank you!
Date: May 21, 2022
Name: Yolanda T

State/Province:TN

The flowers were gorgeous! My mother was overwhelmed.
Date: Jan 24, 2022
Name: Eleanor J

State/Province:SC

The floral arrangement delivered to our daughter was absolutely beautiful!! Service was fantastic!
Date: May 22, 2021
Name: robert b

State/Province:AZ

My mom has always loved the arrangements from Mums even my sister uses them.
Date: May 10, 2021
Name: Lillian G

State/Province:SC

Excellent arrangement!!! Beautiful, fresh flowers!
Date: Feb 20, 2021
Name: Marni E

State/Province:SC

I was very impressed with the service we received. We ordered online but what we ordered ended up not being available. We got a phone call within 30 minutes to let us know and help us choose a substitute.
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name: Vanessa T

State/Province:SC

Always arrive beautiful.
Date: Jan 15, 2021
Name: Debra S

State/Province:MD

Ray took care of my last minute flower request & delivered to Fl Ntl Cemetary in time for family to receive prior to internment. Well done. Thank you.
Date: Jan 10, 2021
Name: Crystal K

State/Province:PA

Due to Covid-19, my local florist was unable to place the order, but was good enough to give me the name of the florist in the area that I needed. Mum’s the word, website was easy, and delivery was on time. After speaking with the people I sent the flowers too, they said they were fresh and beautiful. It was wonderful for the holiday season. Would definitely use again.
Date: Sep 08, 2020
Name: Jennifer K

State/Province:SC

Fantastic!! Will definitely use again. Very accommodating and easy. Thank you!!
Date: Jun 05, 2020
Name: Tiffany J

State/Province:NC

A+++
Date: May 20, 2020
Name: Caroline J

State/Province:SC

Beautiful arrangement and fantastic customer service!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name: sandra h

State/Province:SC

The pink roses flower arrangement was beautiful That I received today. The florist did a wonderful job and the owner was a pleasure to work with. thank you for brightening my day.
Date: Mar 30, 2020
Name: Mary D

State/Province:SC

The only place in Florence that I have found that makes candy baskets. I have sent two from Mums the Word and they were both perfect! Great gift for my husband, he loved it!
Date: Jul 26, 2019
Name: Heather A

State/Province:SC

The arrangement for our daughter and new granddaughter was absolutely beautiful!! Thank you for making a absolutely amazing day even better.
Date: Mar 17, 2018
Name: MARY D

State/Province:SC

I have ordered from Mums The Word twice now and both times they've done a wonderful job.
Date: Jul 12, 2017
Name: JUDITH S

State/Province:SC

Both ladies loved the flowers, The owner delivered one of them and she was so surprised, which is part of sending flowers, surprise!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name: Maria L

State/Province:SC

Tge cut flower arrangement is absolutely gorgeous. I would have liked a little instruction card since they're in a basket. But they're beautifully arranged. Thanks!
Date: May 10, 2015
Name: Dante F

State/Province:SC

I had a late order with Mums the Word for Mother's day and they got the order placed and delivered just in time for Mother's day. I am very pleased and would definitely purchase again. Thanks!
Date: Apr 16, 2015
Name: Suzanna L

State/Province:SC

The flowers I receive are beautiful and the deliverer is always kind and courteous.
Date: Apr 02, 2015
Name: Karen C

State/Province:SC

She loved the arrangement!!
RAY's Reply:
Date: Apr 03, 2015, 7:57 am

WE ARE GLAD SHE WAS PLEASED!
Date: Mar 21, 2015
Name: Gail H

State/Province:MD

Because I live in Maryland, I am not familiar with the florist in South Carolina. When I arrived for the funeral I was very pleased with the arrangement. The arrangement was beautiful and Mum's service was fast and professional. Thank you.
Date: Mar 13, 2015
Name: william a

State/Province:SC

Flowers arrived on time and extremely beautiful.
Date: Feb 06, 2015
Name: Wendy J

State/Province:MA

This was a last-minute order for a family member's memorial service. I appreciate that you got the flowers there on time, followed my requests, and that the arrangement was bigger, more beautiful and of higher quality than I imagined, from seeing only a picture on the web site. My relatives appreciated them and were very impressed. Thank you!
Date: Jan 16, 2015
Name: Patty W

State/Province:VA

Ordering was quick as fast and the service was fantastic. I will definitely use your service again. Thank you so much for all your hard work.
Date: Jan 16, 2015
Name: Patty W

State/Province:VA

Ordering was quick as fast and the service was fantastic. I will definitely use your service again. Thank you so much for all your hard work.
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name: Helen F

State/Province:MA

Flowers arrived at the right time, the recipient was pleased with them.
Date: Aug 21, 2014
Name: Annie H

State/Province:SC

Great quality and beautiful container
Date: May 25, 2014
Name: Marc M

State/Province:SC

the flowers were beautiful..
Date: Mar 05, 2014
Name: Stephanie R

State/Province:SC

Service was top-notch, and the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Feb 05, 2014
Name: Joan D

State/Province:AZ

Very considerate. The plant I chose was not available so the florist called and helped me make a better choice. The plant was a big hit!
Date: May 25, 2013
Name: Daniel F

State/Province:TX

As always Beautiful flowers and fantastic service! Thanks !!
Date: May 24, 2013
Name: CAROL H

State/Province:VA

While I did not see the flowers, the recipient was very pleased. They arrived when scheduled.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name: Debbie D

State/Province:MS

The Flowers were Beautiful and they were right on time. I was very satisfied with the service and will use this Florist again!!!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name: Elizabeth D

State/Province:FL

Excellent service and quality of flowers each and every time!
Date: Feb 19, 2013
Name: Ruth G

State/Province:NY

Everything went well and we were totally satisfied. Thank you!
Date: Jan 05, 2013
Name: Janet H

State/Province:SC

The flowers were recieved on time and the recipient said they were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Dec 26, 2012
Name: Daniel R

State/Province:TX

Another beautiful arrangement ! You folks are the best !
Date: Nov 24, 2012
Name: Irene r

State/Province:SC

When it comes to floral arrangments, You're second to none! Thank You !
Date: Nov 05, 2012
Name: Irene

State/Province:SC

As always, You continue to give the best service and product available. Thank You !
Date: Oct 19, 2012
Name: Peggy T

State/Province:NC

Thanks so much for getting the flowers to my aunt today! They were absolutely beautiful !
Date: Sep 30, 2012
Name: Irene

State/Province:SC

Thank You for the over whelming beauty you arranged into my moms flowers. I have found a reliable and trusted source for my floral needs.
Date: Sep 16, 2012
Name: Rick R

State/Province:SC

I didn't see the flowers but the ordering experience was simple and easy.
Date: Nov 17, 2011
Name: Billie K

State/Province:SC

Date: Sep 03, 2011
Name: Nettie N

State/Province:NC

Suerpbly illuminating data here, thanks!
Date: Dec 20, 2010
Name: Woody W

State/Province:SC

Very satified excelent service