Shop
Order within 1 hour 29 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Mums The Word Florist
Local Florence, SC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (39 reviews)
Date: Mar 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

I have ordered from Mums The Word twice now and both times they've done a wonderful job.
Date: Jul 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Both ladies loved the flowers, The owner delivered one of them and she was so surprised, which is part of sending flowers, surprise!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Tge cut flower arrangement is absolutely gorgeous. I would have liked a little instruction card since they're in a basket. But they're beautifully arranged. Thanks!
Date: May 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

I had a late order with Mums the Word for Mother's day and they got the order placed and delivered just in time for Mother's day. I am very pleased and would definitely purchase again. Thanks!
Date: Apr 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers I receive are beautiful and the deliverer is always kind and courteous.
Date: Apr 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

She loved the arrangement!!
RAY's Reply:
Date: Apr 03, 2015, 7:57 am

WE ARE GLAD SHE WAS PLEASED!
Date: Mar 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

Because I live in Maryland, I am not familiar with the florist in South Carolina. When I arrived for the funeral I was very pleased with the arrangement. The arrangement was beautiful and Mum's service was fast and professional. Thank you.
Date: Mar 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Flowers arrived on time and extremely beautiful.
Date: Feb 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

This was a last-minute order for a family member's memorial service. I appreciate that you got the flowers there on time, followed my requests, and that the arrangement was bigger, more beautiful and of higher quality than I imagined, from seeing only a picture on the web site. My relatives appreciated them and were very impressed. Thank you!
Date: Jan 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Ordering was quick as fast and the service was fantastic. I will definitely use your service again. Thank you so much for all your hard work.
Date: Jan 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Ordering was quick as fast and the service was fantastic. I will definitely use your service again. Thank you so much for all your hard work.
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers arrived at the right time, the recipient was pleased with them.
Date: Aug 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great quality and beautiful container
Date: May 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

the flowers were beautiful..
Date: Mar 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Service was top-notch, and the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Feb 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Very considerate. The plant I chose was not available so the florist called and helped me make a better choice. The plant was a big hit!
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

As always Beautiful flowers and fantastic service! Thanks !!
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

While I did not see the flowers, the recipient was very pleased. They arrived when scheduled.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent service and quality of flowers each and every time!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MS

The Flowers were Beautiful and they were right on time. I was very satisfied with the service and will use this Florist again!!!
Date: Feb 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Everything went well and we were totally satisfied. Thank you!
Date: Jan 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers were recieved on time and the recipient said they were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Dec 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Another beautiful arrangement ! You folks are the best !
Date: Nov 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

When it comes to floral arrangments, You're second to none! Thank You !
Date: Nov 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

As always, You continue to give the best service and product available. Thank You !
Date: Oct 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thanks so much for getting the flowers to my aunt today! They were absolutely beautiful !
Date: Sep 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Thank You for the over whelming beauty you arranged into my moms flowers. I have found a reliable and trusted source for my floral needs.
Date: Sep 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

I didn't see the flowers but the ordering experience was simple and easy.
Date: Nov 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Sep 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

Suerpbly illuminating data here, thanks!
Date: Dec 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

Very satified excelent service
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Florence, SC
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page Yelp

Mums The Word Florist
2311 Lake View Drive
Florence, SC. 29505
Local: (843) 662-4885

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at